"The AEJ is

an independent, self-funding association for journalists, writers & specialists in European affairs.
It offers journalists the chance to be part of a professional & social network of media professionals & experts on European issues."


Otmar Lahodynsky winner of Konstantinos Kalligas Award

AEJ Greece celebrated its annual “Konstantinos Kalligas” Award ceremony in the Theodoros Karatzas hall of the National Bank of Greece in Athens, in the presence Mr. Dimitris Sioufas, President of the Greek Parliament